Preschool Inspirations

The world is their playground!

Hot Laminator Deal — Today Only 8/26

Leave a comment

Today Amazon’s Deal of the Day is a Swingline Laminator for $14.99. This is possibly the lowest price I have seen on Amazon’s Deal of the Day for laminators. I use my laminator every week, and it is a great way to preserve learning activities for preschool aged children. While I do not have this specific laminator, the reviews on it look great. So if you have been waiting for a great deal on a laminator, here it is!

Here are the laminating pouches that I buy to go with my laminator. The quality of these pouches are a perfect match for the wear and tear that preschoolers bring.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B004FM76BK/ref=xs_gb_A1Y7W5RENE08GH?_encoding=UTF8&m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_p=441937901&pf_rd_s=right-1&pf_rd_t=701&pf_rd_i=20&pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_r=0SMPMN0H7AQHFBXY0TNC

Author: Katie

My name is Katie, and I have been an early childhood educator for over 12 years. I am passionate about child development and teaching children with the most relevant methods available. I have "retired" from working in a preschool center setting, and now I teach at my licensed in home preschool. I believe in inspiring other parents, teachers, and caregivers to provide the most appropriate and exciting learning experiences we can offer to our children.

Leave a Reply

